everything changes.

It just hit me that I’m leaving in 2 weeks and 1 day. That’s way too fast! I keep thinking my departure date is far away, and that I can’t wait for it to come, but at the same time, I don’t want to leave all this behind!

I always wish that there’ll be this portal where I’d be able to walk through and arrive in another country. Because I always have this surreal feeling after taking a plane home, and thinking that its weird how I was in another country, culture, land, society just 3 or 4 hours ago, and now, I’m back at status quo. Its bizarre.

There was a quake in Japan 2 days ago. Kind of cool, better go read up on how to protect myself if a quake hits.

And housing in Tokyo is effing expensive. ARGH. Shall blame my desire for privacy, and my own toilet! Haha.

1 thought on “everything changes.

  1. Uh… isn’t the SOP hiding under a desk or something. And make sure you make a breathing space with your hands in front of your face.

Leave a comment