everything changes.

It just hit me that I’m leaving in 2 weeks and 1 day. That’s way too fast! I keep thinking my departure date is far away, and that I can’t wait for it to come, but at the same time, I don’t want to leave all this behind!

I always wish that there’ll be this portal where I’d be able to walk through and arrive in another country. Because I always have this surreal feeling after taking a plane home, and thinking that its weird how I was in another country, culture, land, society just 3 or 4 hours ago, and now, I’m back at status quo. Its bizarre.

There was a quake in Japan 2 days ago. Kind of cool, better go read up on how to protect myself if a quake hits.

And housing in Tokyo is effing expensive. ARGH. Shall blame my desire for privacy, and my own toilet! Haha.

One thought on “everything changes.

  1. Uh… isn’t the SOP hiding under a desk or something. And make sure you make a breathing space with your hands in front of your face.

Leave a Reply

