I’ll be waiting.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
忘れないよ– 青山テルマposted with vodpod

忘れないよ 忘れないよ
だから 今日も
あの日のように
待ってるよ 待ってるよ
寂しいけど 大丈夫
おかえりって 包んでくれた
あったかい胸の鼓動が
聞こえそうで
Missing you

I won’t forget
And that’s why, today
Just like that day,
I’ll be waiting.
I may be lonely, but its alright.
When you say “Welcome home” & hug me,
Its your heartbeat in your warm chest
I seem to hear.
Missing you.
(translated)

Leave a Reply

