suitcase of life.

Meeting all my friends make me sad that I’m leaving, and yet I’m so crazy excited about it. It feels so surreal that this time tomorrow, I’ll be in an A380 heading for Tokyo.

My bags are terribly unpacked, or more like overpacked. The huge bag and carry on are full, yet I’ve tonnes of things still not insides. HOW! I’m getting a bit worried, and scared to take things out, because I’ll feel annoyed with myself when I realise that if I brought it, I’ll be saving money over in Tokyo. I just want to pack everything into those few bags.

I was driving home just now, and throughout the way, it hit me how much I’m going to miss Singapore. But it’ll be very soon that I’m back, so I guess it’ll be ok. (:

Leave a Reply

