time for take off.

So I’m going to Hong Kong and Guangzhou again.

Really excited for so many reasons. I’m finally going to be a proper tourist and do touristy things, instead of just shop. And definitely eat all the good food until I explode. Love love love.

I’m going to be hanging out with Nartz after so long, totally looking forward to that, especially cos she knows all the best cool spots in town. -Happiness.

Ok. I’m crazy last minute, with only 2.5hours before I need to cab down to the airport and check in etc. First flight out of Singapore alone actually, although i’ve flown alone several times, so its actually a new experience. I only just finished packing, I’m loading music into my ipod shuffle & handphone now. Very last minute I know, but I had to meet all my friends today, and say my “See-you-on-Monday”-s.

Bye for now, Singapore.

Picture via: bugbog.com

Leave a Reply

